Red

IMGP2672

Red

16 thoughts on “Red

      1. I would have thought you were using a proper macro lens? I’m a complete beginner so I”m learning all the time…I have a 18mm – 55mm lens and I don’t find it gets very close…yours is good for closeups!

    1. Thank you, I’m glad you enjoy them! Yes my camera lens seems to point to the nature a lot 🙂 I often go for walks in the nature. But I also like to photograph people and places. Just those are more challenging for me. Thank you for visiting and following!

  1. This is stunning!!♥ Such a lovely colour, and the smooth texture of that flower really comes out of that picture – can almost feel it! I’m enjoying your photography very much!
    Suzy 😀

Leave a Reply

