Ukulele

ukulele1

My dear brother playing the ukulele to my children.

Ukulele

21 thoughts on “Ukulele

    1. Thank you Mike, such kind words! My brother is really wonderful and plays also the guitar and sings. Had even a band, really cool one. When I read your interview a few days ago where you told that as a small boy you already sang into self made microphones… it reminded me of my brother. He did the same. 🙂 He was really into music at a really early age already. It’s cool to hear about your son and that he also plays ukulele. 🙂

  1. Great capture Elina you do such a great job with photographing people 😀 It seems like talent also runs in the family. So your sister and brother are musicians I am curious do you play any instruments ?

    1. Thank you so much Joe, your kind words mean a lot! I’ve always wanted to learn to photograph people.
      In theory yes I do play the violin and a bit piano… but I haven’t had a chance to do it for many years. Hopefully one day again. 🙂
      And, so far you’ve seen only half of my siblings. 😉

      1. Wow you must have a big family that’s so wonderful 😀 I’m looking forward to seeing the others. Do you all live close to each other ?

      2. It really is wonderful to have a big family. 🙂 Most of my family lives in Tallinn. One sister in another city in Estonia. And I live sort of close.. right across the sea, near Helsinki. 🙂 Thank you Joe!

Leave a Reply

