Sunny Forest

pine

Have a great weekend everyone!

Sunny Forest

28 thoughts on “Sunny Forest

  1. What more can I say than I love it Elina πŸ˜€ you really have developed a style of your own which is great, I can scroll through the reader look at the photo and say that’s Elina’s before I look at the blog title. Most people never develop that style. I can’t believe you are so new to photography yet developing a style of your own so quickly. Bravo !

    1. Joe I’m deeply humbled by your kind comment! You’ve been such a great support in my photography journey, I really appreciate that! You and your photos are a great inspiration to me! πŸ™‚ A big thank you and warm hugs!

      1. Now I’m humbled by your comments thank you very much Elina πŸ˜€ I only wish you didn’t live a half a world away. In addition to my wife loving your work I would have loved to spend some time with you shooting photos and talking photography. Thank you and warm hugs πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

