Gentle Breeze

scene

…and light snow.

Gentle Breeze

22 thoughts on “Gentle Breeze

  1. The Digital Attic Photography says:

    Amazing, it looks exactly like where I live in Duluth, Minnesota. Just a few days ago I was taking photos that were almost the same. Perhaps this similarity is why we have such a large Finnish population here.

    1. What a lovely thing to say (and come up with) πŸ™‚ I bet the fairy forest really would look like this. Your comment made me smile, thank you!

  2. Soooo lovely, Elina. My heart got a few degrees calmer on seeing it. I love the colours and the lace-like tracery of the stems and leaves, all held in the paw of snow. Beautiful and serene. πŸ™‚

    1. Haha that’s funny about you having so much more snow than us. πŸ˜€ We got new snow past weekend… I think we are good now. Maybe it’s good this way, not too much slow down of traffic. πŸ˜€ Thank you for a lovely comment Joe!

Leave a Reply

