30 thoughts on “Teatime

  1. Beautiful image..personally I would’ve like to see the steam only..and in doing so creating an abstract image ..contrasting with the straight lines of the background ..
    However, it works nicely with the cup also !😊

  2. Very nice composition. Your work is so often happily surprising, Elina. πŸ™‚ I’m going to make myself some tea now. It’s already dark, at 5:30 pm, and we have about three inches of snow.

    1. Happily surprising sounds wonderful, so glad to hear this Aldous! πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoyed your tea! So great you have snow over there! πŸ™‚

      1. I think it’s as dark as it gets right now. The cuppas help. πŸ™‚ I suppose it’s bright springtime where you are, heading towards summer? I hope you’ve enjoyed your weekend Robyn! πŸ™‚

      2. Gosh, the darker days come quickly for you, although our shortest days are probably early winter too.
        We’re very hot and dry here – headed for a summer, the same.
        I did have a good weekend thanks Elina. Hope you did too πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

