Today

coldrain

Dreaming of a white Christmas…

Today

21 thoughts on “Today

  1. Love this Elina! The DOF and tones of the background and the pipe really bring the water droplets alive.
    It has been a while since I’ve been online long enough to visit your blog. It’s really nice to see such moving work as you continue to inspire me with your point of view. Cheers!

    1. Can you believe it I haven’t been out taking photos for a few weeks now… such a break has never happened till now. Today I thought I’d take some new photos, and despite the rainy, cold and dark day I felt inspired. πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for your kind words!

  2. Meho says:

    I wish you a white holidays Elina. Here we already got in this mood. I thought the snow would be gone but it still there and in addition to this, there is a snowstorm today… πŸ˜€ I wish that I’ll be able to capture it this evening, after work.

    Good day Elina. πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you Meho, I’d really like to see white Christmas. But for now it looks like it’s not going to happen. So nice you already have snow in Quebec, capture some photos for us to look at. πŸ™‚ Thank you for your kind words, and I appreciate the follow! Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

