8 thoughts on “Election Time

    1. Honestly I don’t know. I’m usually so focused I don’t see the looks on other people. But it did happen once that a guy came out of the house to check what’s up with me when he saw me from his window. He didn’t see the camera, only me really strangely leaning on the ground. 🙂

  1. This is very striking Elina! Kind of says a lot about how so many people feel about election time, at least in Britain anyway. A leaflet discarded on the floor is about all those leaflets are achieving at the moment – not many are interested in the voting process. 😦

    Would make a good magazine picture! 🙂

Leave a Reply

