Daisy Dream

daisy-1

Have a lovely weekend everyone!

Daisy Dream

22 thoughts on “Daisy Dream

  1. LB says:

    Hello Elina, it’s so nice to be able to find a moment to visit and to see this lovely photo! Glad to see you are able to do a little shooting amidst the busy family life!

    1. I really appreciate your visit here Laurie, and your always so kind words. 🙂 Precisely, a little shooting, that’s all I manage these days. But those moments with my camera are even more precious this way. 🙂 I bet you know the feeling. Have a lovely day Laurie!

  2. Hey hi 🙂
    I am really wondering that why haven’t I come here before..
    You had stopped on my blog ages ago..!!
    Really sorry for the delay..!!

    And your photography is wonderful 🙂
    Too beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

